To contact MEOW Foundation, please complete the form below. Media inquiries can be sent to media@meowfoundation.com.

Specific MEOW program inquiries can be directed to:
Adoption Inquiriesadopt@meowfoundation.com.
Rescue & Intake Inquiriesintake@meowfoundation.com.
Trap Neuter Return Inquiriestnr@meowfoundation.com.
Spay Neuter Assistance Program Inquiriessnap@meowfoundation.com.
Cat Food Assistance Program Inquiriescatfood@meowfoundation.com.

For general inquiries, please complete the form below.

MEOW Foundation

Box 65024, RPO North Hill
Calgary, AB
T2N 4T6