Check our Events Calendar regularly for upcoming MEOW events and displays.

Upcoming Events

Nov
15

November 15 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Fri, Nov 15

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
16

November 16 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sat, Nov 16

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
17

November 17 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sun, Nov 17

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
22

November 22 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Fri, Nov 22

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
23

November 23 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sat, Nov 23

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
24

November 24 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sun, Nov 24

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
29

November 29 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Fri, Nov 29

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Nov
30

November 30 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sat, Nov 30

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Dec
1

December 1 @ 10:00 am

Spruce Meadows Christmas Market | Sun, Dec 1

Nov 15-17 | Nov 22-24 | Nov 29, 30 & Dec 1 Friday 10am – 7pm […]

See Details

Dec
3

December 3

Giving Tuesday

Join GivingTuesday, a global effort dedicated to giving! On Tuesday, December 3 charities, companies and […]

See Details

Dec
7

December 7 @ 1:30 pm

Christmas Party for Cats in Care

It’s time to celebrate all things related to cats! Join us for refreshments, plenty of […]

See Details